Ota yhteyttä

 

Hankkeen johtaja
Professori Aarno Palotie (aarno.palotie@helsinki.fi)

Kansalliset koordinaattorit
LT Markku Lähteenvuo (markku.lahteenvuo@niuva.fi)
Dosentti Kaisla Joutsenniemi (kaisla.joutsenniemi@icloud.com)

Kansallinen vastaava kenttäkoordinaattori
Auli Toivola (auli.toivola@thl.fi) puh. 029 524 7324

Tutkimuskoordinaattori
FT Risto Kajanne (risto.kajanne@helsinki.fi)

Kuopio

Aluekoordinaattori
Katja Häkkinen (katja.hakkinen@niuva.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Ulla Miettinen (ulla.miettinen@niuva.fi)
Ulla Tyyni (ulla.tyyni@niuva.fi)
Veera Kemppainen (veera.kemppainen@niuva.fi)

Oulu

Aluekoordinaattori
Tuomas Jukuri (tuomas.jukuri@oulu.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Ansa Järvinen (ansa.jarvinen@ppshp.fi)
Pia Maijala (pia.maijala@ppshp.fi)
Lea Nevalainen (lea.nevalainen@ppshp.fi)
Reijo Nevalainen (reijo.nevalainen@ppshp.fi)
Tero Rajatie (tero.rajatie@ppshp.fi)

Tampere

Aluekoordinaattori
Kimmo Suokas (kimmo.suokas@pshp.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Paula Nurmi (Paula.E.Nurmi@pshp.fi)
Kati Tuohimaa (kati.tuohimaa@pshp.fi)
Panu Aunola (panu.aunola@pshp.fi)

Lahti

Aluekoordinaattori
Kimmo Suokas (kimmo.suokas@pshp.fi)

Tutkimushoitaja
Eveliina Lehtinen (Eveliina.Lehtinen@phsotey.fi)

Seinäjoki

Aluekoordinaattori
Kimmo Suokas (kimmo.suokas@pshp.fi)

Tutkimushoitaja
Susanna Hotakainen (susanna.hotakainen@epshp.fi)

HUS

Aluekoordinaattorit
Tuula Kieseppä (tuula.kieseppa@hus.fi)
Asko Wegelius (asko.wegelius@hus.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Pia Virtanen (pia.virtanen@hus.fi)
Kimmo Kontiainen (ext-kimmo.kontiainen@hus.fi)
Carita Vaittinen (ext-carita.vaittinen@hus.fi)

Helsinki

Aluekoordinaattorit
Teemu Männynsalo (teemu.mannynsalo@hel.fi)
Jussi Niemi-Pynttäri (jussi.niemi-pynttari@hel.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Arja Minkkinen (Arja.Minkkinen@hel.fi)
Outi Timonen (Outi.Timonen@hel.fi)

Turku

Aluekoordinaattori
Willehard Haaki (hawker@utu.fi)

Tutkimushoitajat
Maarit Lehtinen (maarit.h.lehtinen@utu.fi)
Maarit Kostiander (maakosz@utu.fi)

Pori/Harjavalta

Aluekoordinaattori
Willehard Haaki (hawker@utu.fi)

Tutkimushoitaja
Aino-Maija Niittumäki (aino-maija.niittumaki@utu.fi)

Vaasa

Aluekoordinaattori
Willehard Haaki (hawker@utu.fi)

Tutkimushoitaja
Marihelena Finne (marihelena.finne@vvs.fi)